Come One, Come All! El Rio 5/14

  

 Hi! It’s been a while San Francisco, but the P’s & Q’s are ready to rock out with some other local bands at El Rio on May 14th. Here is a link to the FB event page. We will be opening for The Tough Brothers and Blood & Dust. We play at 9:00! Price is $5 at the door. Come out and give us some love! 

One thought on “Come One, Come All! El Rio 5/14

  1. Tina Hopkins says:

    Hi, I didn’t know how to get through to you guys! I saw you in Quincy, loved your music! I asked if you might be interested in a Air Stream…I have a 31 foot one, body in pretty good shape…once polished it will look beautiful. I have a interested buyer, but I thought of you. It would be a wonderful living space once fixed up for your group to travel. Anyways, please send me an email to thopkins1428@gmail.com
    I don’t think I should put in my cell…but possibly you can send me your phone number so I can call. Take Care, Tina

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

